1.From The Start 02:38

2.The Future is Mine 02:54

3.Us Together (Sorry for the Pain) 03:04

4.Round of Applause 03:17

5.Falling into Place feat Von Poe VII 04:48

6.The Setup feat Ciecmate 04:51

7.Requiem 03:15

8.Affliction 02:34

9.Get Out 03:03

10.Lament 02:33

11.Ten Fold feat Ciecmate 03:58


The Burial is an album that is a pure cathartic release where the listener will hear complete honesty and feelings drawn from past situations that Viliani has been through. From experiences with friends, family and ex partners, Viliani is vulnerable giving us a different story filled with emotion and diversity as every song tells it's own story. From what she has been through is what has made her grow and become the better version of who she is today.
You can expect a dark and emotional journey which might be a little intense at times but also might make you giggle.


released April 15, 2020

Track 1 - Produced by Nerve
Track 2, 6, 9 & 11 - Produced by Ciecmate
Track 3 - Produced by Hayds Smithgrindent
Track 4 - Axl Beats
Track 5 - Insideus
Track 7, 10 - produced by Mat Rafle
Track 8 - Produced by Mat Rafle x Loksr
Cuts by Relik
Mixing & mastering by Ciecmate for Chess Sounds
all rights reserved



Dj Rellik Melbourne, Australia

Dj Rellik is a Melbourne based Dj, With over 25 years performing experience Rellik specializes in Hip Hop Production and Scratching.A featured Dj on over 170 Albums to date, his experience on the field has seen him collaborate and perform alongside some of Australia and Americas top hip hop profiles. Founder of Turnstyle Records and a regular live support performer for local acts. ... more

contact / help

Contact Dj Rellik

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account

If you like THE BURIAL, you may also like: